Contacts

Antanas Maziliauskas
Manager (of the whole project)
antanas.maziliauskas@vdu.lt

Raimundas Rukuiza
Coordinator
raimundas.rukuiza@vdu.lt

Konstantinas Kurzevas
Coordinator
konstantinas.kurzevas@vdu.lt

Mustapha Kamel Mihoubi
Manager
mihkam@ensh.dz

Dahbia Djoudar
Coordinator
d.Djoudar@ensh.dz

Ammari Abdelhadi
Coordinator
a.ammari@ensh.dz

Meddi Mohamed
m.meddi@ensh.dz

Douadi Khelifi
Manager
dkhelifi@yahoo.fr

Abdennacer Boudah
Coordinator
djaboudah@gmail.com

Mohammed MEFTI
Coordinator
m.mefti@ensa.dz