Contacts

VMU

Antanas Maziliauskas
Manager (of the whole project)
antanas.maziliauskas@vdu.lt

Raimundas Rukuiza
Coordinator
raimundas.rukuiza@vdu.lt

Konstantinas Kurzevas
Coordinator
konstantinas.kurzevas@vdu.lt


EMU

Endla Reintam
Coordinator
endla.reintam@emu.ee


ENSA

Mohammed MEFTI
Coordinator
m.mefti@ensa.dz


ENSH

Mustapha Kamel Mihoubi
Coordinator
mihkam@ensh.dz

Dahbia Djoudar
WP1 leader
d.Djoudar@ensh.dz

Ammari Abdelhadi
WP3 local coordinator
a.ammari@ensh.dz

Meddi Mohamed
Deputy coordinator
m.meddi@ensh.dz


ENSB

Douadi Khelifi
Coordinator
dkhelifi@yahoo.fr

Abdennacer Boudah
Administrator
djaboudah@gmail.com