Institute of Agricultural and Food Sciences | VDU Žemės ūkio akademija

Institute of Agricultural and Food Sciences

Head of institute-  Prof. Dr. Jarienė Elvyra

Email: elvyra.jariene@vdu.lt
Phone: +370 37 75 22 26
Room: 404
Referent Vita Spūdytė Phone: +370 37 75 22 26
Room: 403

Professors

Habil. Dr. Pavelas Duchovskis Email: p.duchovskis@lsdi.lt
Room: 425

Professors emeritus

Dr. Honorata Danilčenko Email: honoratad@gmail.com
Room: 420
Habil. dr. Algirdas Sliesaravičius Room: 424
Habil. dr.  Albinas Šiuliauskas Room: 421

Associate Professors

Dr. Judita Černiauskienė Email: judita.cerniauskiene@vdu.lt
Room: 405
Dr. Evaldas Klimas Email: evaldas.klimas@vdu.lt
Room: 328
Dr. Robertas Kosteckas Email: robertas.kosteckas@gmail.com
Room: 421
Dr. Jurgita Kulaitienė Email: jurgita.kulaitiene@vdu.lt
Phone: +370 37 75 23 26
Room: 405
Dr. Vytautas Liakas Email: vytautas@liakas.lt
Phone: +370 37 75 22 26
Room: 421
Dr. Aurelija Paulauskienė Email: aurelija.paulauskiene@vdu.lt
Room: 415
Dr. Asta Ramaškevičienė Email: astar@vic.lt
Phone: +370 37 75 23 36
Room: 424
Dr. Romas Ruibys Email: romas.ruibys@vdu.lt
Room: 326
Dr. Živilė Tarasevičienė Email: zivile.taraseviciene@vdu.lt
Room: 415
Dr. Nobertas Uselis Email: n.uselis@lsdi.lt
Room: 403
Dr. Ilona Vagusevičienė Email: i.vaguseviciene@gmail.com
Room: 425
Dr. Audronė Žebrauskienė Email: audrone.zebrauskiene@vdu.lt
Phone: +370 37 75 23 41
Room: 403
Alvydas Žickis Email: azickis@hotmail.com
Room: 222

Lecturers

Dr. Dovilė Levickienė Email: dovile.levickiene@vdu.lt
Room: 405
Dr. Audrius Sasnauskas Email: a.sasnauskas@lsdi.lt
Room: 403
Dr. Nijolė Vaitkevičienė Email: nijole.vaitkeviciene2@gmail.com
Phone: +370 37 75 23 26
Room: 420
Aurelija Lozuraitienė Email: a.lozuraitiene@gmail.com
Room: 222

Assistants

Brigita Medveckienė Email: brigita.medveckiene@vdu.lt
Room: 414
Edvinas Misiukevičius Email: edvinasmisiukevicius@gmail.com
Phone.: +370 37 75 23 36
Room: 424
Aloyzas Velička Email: aloyzas.velicka@vdu.lt
Room: 414

Doctoral students

Marius Lasinskas Email: marius.lasinskas@vdu.lt
Room: 414
Brigita Medveckienė Email: brigita.medveckiene@vdu.lt
Room: 414
Dalė Televičiūtė Email: dale.televiciute@vdu.lt
Room: 414
Aloyzas Velička Email: aloyzas.velicka@vdu.lt
Room: 414
Indrė Čechovičienė Email: indre.cechoviciene@vdu.lt
Room: 414

Study Staff

Alvina Imbrasienė Phone: +370 37 75 23 14
Room: 426
Asta Jacinaitė Phone: +370 37 75 23 14
Room: 426
Miglė Daunaravičiūtė Room: 414
Gražina Žemaitienė Phone: +370 37 75 23 59
Room: VI building